Acting

Untitled Entertainment (Management)
350 S. Beverly Drive, Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Greg Clark
310-601-2118
clark@untitledent.com

Jason Weinberg
310-601-2101
jwuntitled@untitledent.com

Barking Dog Entertainment (Management)
Sue Leibman

212-343-2117

Music

KMP Artists
111 Congress Avenue, #400
Austin, TX 78701
Toll Free in the U.S. 888-489-5989
International number +1-310-734-7079
www.kmpartists.com

Kristopher McDowell (Booking Agent)
kristopher@kmpartists.com

Domer Balao-as (Publicity)
512-888-9895, ext. 13
domer@kmpartists.com

WRITING

Jin Auh (Literary Agent)
The Wylie Agency, LLC
250 W. 57th St, Suite 2114
New York, NY 10107
212-246-0069
212-586-8953 (fax)
Jauh@wylieagency.com

Maria Silva (Publicist)
HarperCollins
10 East 53rd Street
New York, NY 10022
212-207-7691
Maria.Silva@HarperCollins.com

PUBLIC SPEAKING

Andrew Delicata
KMP Artists
512-730-1933
andrew@kmpartists.com

COMMERCIAL

Steven Arcieri
Arcieri & Associates
305 Madison Avenue, Suite 2315
New York, NY 10165
212-286-1700 / 212-286-1110
steven@arcieritalent.com
www.arcieritalent.com