Image: Ellen von Unwerth

Image: Ellen von Unwerth

Acting

Untitled Entertainment (Management)
350 S. Beverly Drive, Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Greg Clark
310-601-2118
clark@untitledent.com

Jason Weinberg
310-601-2101
jwuntitled@untitledent.com

Barking Dog Entertainment (Management)
Sue Leibman

212-343-2117

Music

KMP Artists
111 Congress Avenue, #400
Austin, TX 78701
Toll Free in the U.S. 888-489-5989
International number +1-310-734-7079
www.kmpartists.com

Kristopher McDowell (Booking Agent)
kristopher@kmpartists.com

Mark Vallente (Publicity)
512-888-9895, ext. 13
mark@kmpartists.com

WRITING

Jin Auh (Literary Agent)
The Wylie Agency, LLC
250 W. 57th St, Suite 2114
New York, NY 10107
212-246-0069 (phone) / 212-586-8953 (fax)
Jauh@wylieagency.com

Maria Silva (Publicist)
HarperCollins
10 East 53rd Street
New York, NY 10022
212-207-7691
Maria.Silva@HarperCollins.com

  Image: Fergus Greer

Image: Fergus Greer

PUBLIC SPEAKING

Danielle Kolodkin
Harper Collins Speakers Bureau
195 Broadway, Floor 16
New York, NY 10016
212-207-7100
danielle.kolodkin@harpercollins.com

Andrew Delicata
KMP Artists
512-730-1933
andrew@kmpartists.com

COMMERCIAL

Luanne Salandy-Regis
TGMD Talent Agency
6767 Forest Lawn Dr., #101
Los Angeles, CA 90068
323-850-6767
luanne@tgmdtalent.com
www.tgmdtalent.com